Serving Technologists In Kentucky

2021-2022 KSRT Board of Directors

Board Chair: Trina Cossin

Vice-President:  Kristi Rulli

Member-at-Large: Carrie Hipple  

Who's Who

 President: James Adams


Treasurer: Mashelle LaPresto    


President-Elect:  Joy Menser

Secretary: Lori Slaughter

Member-at-Large:  Joseph Cress

Kentucky Society of Radiologic Technologists, Inc is a non-profit organization. PO Box #11581 | Lexington, KY 40511

  • Home
  • Board Information
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software